ELLIOT LAKE News

Political INcorrect Constructs Arranged To Awaken Slumbering Minds…

Why We Deny Reality


From DailyKenn.com

I recall the first time I viewed VDare.com.

It was years ago when the site was still in its old cumbersome and difficult to read format. My mind was awash with guilt and foreboding as I realized, to my shock and horror, that I had landed on one of those “racist”, “white supremacist” websites. I shirked away in sullen guilt, overwhelmed with shame that I had allowed myself to cast a glimpse at such disgusting content … even though I hadn’t actually read it.

Later, I learned my assessment of VDare.com was wrong. That false impression was subtly implanted in my mind by external sources, critics whose agendas were contrary to those of American patriots.

Fortunately, my curiosity drove me to investigate. I discovered that the web site’s publisher, Peter Brimelow, was a highly respected and well-known investment guru. He was hardly one of those hooded hillbilly caricatures concocted by the left. Furthermore, Brimelow is not even from the South.  He is of British birth.

My second look at VDare.com included a few moments of actually reading the content. Still a bit of flush tinged my face from residual brainwashing encounters that flood the media, I tepidly proceeded only to learn that VDare.com had been grossly misrepresented. It’s content had little to do with race, but focused instead, on immigration. Racial aspects were, of course, included.

What I previously presumed to be brain poison turned out to be the cure for latent traces of Marxism that tainted my otherwise libertarian-conservative brain. A lust for reality and quest for truth compelled me to continue to visit the site almost daily.

In time I discovered other web sites, such as Amren.com and the coarser, but honest (Stuff Black People Don’t Like)  SBPDL.com, and the more docile but ever-so-sexy AngryWhiteDude.com. No longer restrained by chains of guilt, I was free to explore in search of simple truth.

A question arises:

Where does the guilt sensation come from when we encounter bits of reality that conflict with the prevailing cultural Marxist agenda? Who laid the mental track that our minds are to run on? Why are we awash with guilt when we allow ourselves to consider reality regarding racial and other matters? Why did our great-great-grandparents thinks so differently? Are we truly enlightened? Or has our thinking been dulled and darkened?

Our environment, particularly entertainment television and cable news, are an ongoing sensitivity class that instructs us what to think and what thoughts are taboo. When public figures defy those taboos (think Michael Richards and Don Imus), they are presented to us as demonic examples; evidence that abject evil still exists in this world in the form of racism (always White racism!) Their sins are greatly exaggerated while more serious racism — such as the epidemic of black-on-white violent crime — is ignored. In time our minds are molded so efficiently that we think their thoughts are our thoughts and, eventually, they actually become our thoughts.

We become so sensitized that we shirk in horror at the slightest suggestion of “racism”, even where it does not exist. Liberals use this to their advantage. The so-called “race card” is effectively used as a noose that drags us about at will.

We live in perennial fear of being labeled a “racist”.

Our fear is then channeled by projecting it back on the source by denial. Our denial is often expressed as sarcasm and ridicule (and occasionally anger).

Nonetheless, reality remains.   >Source

Also Read:

Mass Mind-Control Through Media (MSM)

Hierarchy of Multi-culturalism 

************************

“Useful Idiots”

WAKE UP! Canada

White People Are Hypocrites

*************************

“Racism” is NOT Sinful

The Right To Discriminate

Muhammad Ali Spoke The Truth

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Why We Deny Reality

  1. Pingback: Political Correctness is Dying… | Eradica

  2. Pingback: Is Racial Separation Immoral? | ELLIOT LAKE News

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 110 other followers

