ELLIOT LAKE News

Political INcorrect Constructs Arranged To Awaken Slumbering Minds…

Olde Albion’s Anguish


Albion of England

As a child, lying on a stony beach staring up at the sky on a warm summer’s day prior to WWII, I am sure I would have daydreamed this is how England always was — how it always had been — and how it always will be.

World Cup 2010 England V USA

World Cup 2010 — England Vs USA

I read of the past, I was living the present, and as a child, I assumed my future would alter little…. or so I thought. I could not have imagined for a fleeting moment the horrendous changes, that in my lifetime, would beset my country and my tribe.

The very thought of the words “displacement” and “discrimination”, references to my race being in a minority in my own country by the year 2035, the disappearance of the legendary friendliness of the English Bobby on his beat, of threats and intimidation to my people because of their ethnic grouping by my own leaders who are hell-bent on offering my country up as a homeland to the rest of the world, to thousands of economic tourists from primitive and violent cultures, were unthinkable … but it happened.

The unwelcome visitors were invited to set up their foreign enclaves that they administer in our cities and towns, some areas or NO GO Zones which we dare not enter … and woe betide anyone who protests. As one town, one city at a time, is ghettoised as sure as night follows day, we will be in the minority.

A final insult was to be told by one of our Parliamentary leaders, an aging man originating from the Land of Zion, a man from an immigrant family who fled persecution to find sanctuary in my country, to one day tell me that my race does not exist, and there is no response forthcoming from my people.

A country, that had produced some of the worlds’ greatest Writers, Painters, Builders, Playwrights, Scientists and Composers, Loyalty and patriotism is now made to appear as a sure sign of  “racism”, its purpose is to destroy our people’s freedom of speech, [so] to make it a smooth transition throughout a social experiment that has never been tried before. This great country has been defiled, corrupted and destroyed from within. It is the stuff nightmares are made of.   …continued HERE.

The REAL England from 50 years ago.

Also Read:

Vanishing England

How Britain Destroyed Itself

ENGLAND – From Titan to Defeatism

50 Million Africans INVITED To Europe

********************************

“Useful Idiots”

“I Am a WHITE Man!”

********************

Our Land, Our Culture

How To Colonise Britain

None Dare Say “White Genocide”

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 111 other followers

