Lukewarm Race War Series: Whitey Survival Guide, Part One


Toiletnation, USA

As promised.

Short Version For Those In A Hurry.

Introduction

Because I am aware of my own limited experience, this  short “manual “ is going to focus on White survival techniques mainly in relation to American blacks of slave-descent origin. I don’t know enough about all the various little infestations of particular minorities in the U.S. to write a section on surviving Hispanics, Hmong, Somalis, etc. My life experience has been dealing with the especially virulent strain of hybridized blacks that inhabit the dangerous parts of the City of New Orleans and some surrounding areas. However, I think much of the information I’m going to share is going to be general enough that a clever person might apply it to any urban/suburban setting with a sizable criminal minority element.

Let me say also, having lived in areas of the country where minorities are rare, that I am well aware of…

View original post 1,168 more words

Leave a Reply

