Ain’t This The Truth


NorthernTruthSeeker

“One thing that I have found is [when] speaking with people around me, it seems that this battle for the minds of people and our chances to wake them up are almost fruitless. Honestly, I have tried again and again to reach out and try to get people to wake the hell up [to] see what is honestly happening in our sick world … only to get the usual blank stares and wild-eyed looks.

Former Communist (USSR) KGB Agent, Yuri Bezmenov in 1984

Many people, as usual, just do not want to hear about the reality of our world, and many just look at me and say flat out “I don’t want to talk about it“. It does make me feel exasperated at times, and gives me the impression that we are fighting a losing battle simply because the brainwashing of the public’s minds through the Jew spew media, and the poisons in our diets is just too much to defeat.

I have been in many long conversations with people such as Whitewraithe, and of course, other real truth seekers, and we all feel the same way. Many times we all feel that we are indeed losing this war, but we just feel it is our duty to not give up, and not give into the idea of defeat.

I, and others do feel that we can still make a difference, and that there are still people out there with at least the rationality and critical thinking skills to understand that there is a battle between good and evil on this planet, and we must do our part in trying to defeat the evil. It again comes down to whether we are going to win this war, or we are going to accept our enslavement for eternity.

One thing that I have noticed since my own awakening a very long time ago, is that once you know the real truth about our world, and the criminal tribe that wants to enslave us all, you quickly lose a lot of friends. I used to have such a strong group of close friends that I could reach out and confide in, but once you discover the truth and try to reach out to people and tell them of these findings, many of those friends simply disappear. I have lost most of my own closest friends, and even with writing this blog, many others have also distanced themselves from me.. Many say I am “nuts” even without looking into my writings and findings for themselves….. Yes, again … the brainwashing is that intense.”  >Source

Also read:

Playing The Devil’s Advocate

45 Declared Communist Goals

“Feminism” Has Communist Roots

***************************************

Former Prime Minister – Communist Spy

N.W.O. Plans For U.S.

 

 

 

One thought on “Ain’t This The Truth

  1. Pingback: How To Criminalize Honest Citizens – ELLIOT LAKE News

Leave a Reply

