Top Posts for the last week; road trip review (so far!)


Refugee Resettlement Watch

rrw-logo-1Oh gosh, where do I begin to tell you about Refugee Resettlement Watch‘s road trip.  My head is spinning with all I’ve heard and seen and it would take me hours to tell you.

First, though, below are the top three posts of the week.  Sorry I haven’t written much, but between driving and meeting, I’m finding little time for the computer.  By the way, I am now 1,500 miles from home and am taking the day off. I got a beautiful hotel room at a bargain price and can spend all day here just catching up. (The room has a long counter-like work station and I am spread out!).

The number one post here surpasses the others by a huge margin:

Twin Falls elected officials getting blow back in rape case; they are NOT the victims

Our fact sheet***

Refugee news roundup! Trump is the only hope for America…

View original post 977 more words

Leave a Reply

