The Hated White Race by David Yeagley


Remember The 14 Words


“Fifty years from now, there won’t even be any white people!” said my pathological Middle Eastern neighbor. He knew I was an American Indian, and he expected me to dance in his vision.
I didn’t. I found his attitude, and that of his angry black wife, repulsive. I don’t appreciate being presumed upon or being dictated to in any matter, especially in the matter of race. Nobody tells this Indian how to think. I’m free to like and dislike whomever I please, for whatever reasons I choose.
My two neighbors were racists, obviously. And they were making me a victim of their racism. Because I was non-white, they presumed I was a natural partner in their resentment and animosity toward the white race. I was judged by the color of my skin, so to speak.

Continued –

http://www.smashculturalmarxism.com/hated-white-race-david-yeagley/

View original post

2 thoughts on “The Hated White Race by David Yeagley

Add yours

  1. I’m pleased you posted this piece by David Yeagley. Oddly, and coincidentally, I was just going through the late Dr. Yeagley’s blog archives, and linked to a piece of his on my blog today. (This was before I saw this reposting of one of his pieces).
    Dr. Yeagley was an original thinker, a one-off. He is missed.
    -VA

    1. VA – Agreed, David Yeagley spoke his truth through his heart.

      At age 62 or 63 years old he apparently died of cancer in March 2014, but I always question the early deaths of public personas who fail to “follow the script”.

      Ken O’Keefe is another outspoken and brilliant speaker who seems unafraid of the P.T.B. but nevertheless, gallantly carries forth with his messages.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

