Only White Lives Matter


Aryan Street

We must secure the existence of our people and a future for white children. We must secure the existence of our people and a future for white children.

There I said it.  I’m only speaking for myself of course.

Back when I was a lemming liberal (I was raised that way) I cared about the whole world.  Jesus loves them all, red and yellow, black and white right?  Ugh.  I cared for them but they didn’t care for me except to use me.  Now I’m awake.  If I wasn’t awake, the BLM movement would have woken me up.  These blacks can say anything they want and they are going to town…telling us how they REALLY feel.  Fools.  It will be their undoing.  This ain’t the sixties.

Hail to the brave men of White Lives Matters who are protesting the unfair Hate Speech Laws which are virtually only used for White men.  Activists like these men don’t get any pats on the back for going out on…

View original post 56 more words

Leave a Reply

