Newest Revealer Of The Secret Space Program – Kevan Trimmell


” Hi Denny.

I came across your Youtube channel about a week ago and I have found your interviews to be quite helpful.

The reason I’m reaching out to you is because I have been thinking about going public with my own experience regarding the SSP (Secret Space Program), however, until now I haven’t found a host who I would feel comfortable enough with in order to share my experiences.

Your energy is very sincere and grounded, and I notice that your (sic) very professional and always treat your guests with respect. I feel like I could talk to you about the things that I remember without feeling nervous about where the conversation could go on the part of the host.

Here is a little background information on me and how I came to remember my other life: My name is Kevin, I’m 28 years old, and I live in Ontario, Canada.

On November 12th 2008 I was bicycling in a forest close to where I live. I stopped for a break and thought a cloud had passed overhead and blocked out the sun. I was shocked when I looked up and saw a greyish-white triangle shaped craft (like the typical TR-3B) except it was greyish-white, not black. It was hovering only a few hundred feet above the treetops.”  >con’t reading HERE.

Leave a Reply

